Created for the Adam Corolla Podcast
Starring: Neil Wade Freer, Kevin Crow, Richard Boron, Cypress Jones, Jacob Block, Whitney Crittenden, Aris Juson
Writing/Concept Credits: Amber Smith, Nathan Coltrane, Patrick Green, Daniel Smith, Luis Garcia
DP: Nathan Coltrane
Producer: Luis Garcia
Makeup Artist/Troll Design and Application: Claire Brooksbank
Assistant Makeup and Hair: Cody Shaw
Production Coordinator/1st AD: Sascha Fix
Editing: Jon Meyer