In October of 2013, Claire was called in to assist on an entry by Polluted Pictures for the ABC’s of Death contest for the 26th film in the project.
Starring Natalie Victoria Jeffree Newman Michael Draper Written,
Directed, and Edited by Todd E. Freeman
Produced by The Brothers Freeman Christian Burgess Lara Cuddy Kevin Curry Devon Lyon
Co-Produced by Sarah Freeman Todd A. Robinson Executive Producers Michael Macdonald Tommy Hestmark
Original Music Compositions and Atmospheres Keith Schreiner (Auditory Sculpture)
Director of Photography Philip A. Anderson
1st Assistant Camera Cameron Carey Peggy Knoebel
2nd Assistant Camera Justen Hundley
Digital Imaging Technician Lauren Pollock Dylan Wilbur
Location Sound Recordist Brian Mazzola
Colorist Chris Hackett
Key Grip Chip Ingram
Best Boy Grip Clayton Malecka
Gaffer Kyle Metzger Best Boy
Electric Patrick Blevins
Swing/Utility Grip Tim Johnson
Digital SFX Paige Reynolds
Special Effects Makeup Christina Kortum
Lead Effects Makeup Artist Morgan Muta
Effects Makeup Artist Kameron Gates
Makeup Consultant/Blood Effects Claire Brooksbank
Hair & Makeup Sarah Prevo
Set Decorator Anthony Mills
Subtitles Provided by Joao Fleck and Nicolas Tonsho
Fine Art Curator Chris Haberman
Fine Art Paintings by Brin Levinson
Location Provider Emma Pelett
Production Assistant Jason America Carissa Gobble Kate Heim Li Li